D-Black features Ofori Amponsah on ‘Aben Dada’

D-Black features Ofori Amponsah on ‘Aben Dada’

News Comments Off

Ghanaian rapper, Desmond Black Moore known in showbiz as D-Black is set to release a new track he featured contemporary Hiplife musician Ofori Amponsah.

The new track ‘Aben Dada’ is part of his new album ‘Light Work’ which is to be released on January 12 2016 after 3 years of break in his music career.

The other 14 tracks also featured studded musicians like Pappy Kojo, M.I Abaga, Davido, Seyi Shay, Phyno, Praiz and Sean Tizzle , Vanessa Mdee from Tanzania, Donald & Bucie from South Africa as well as multiple award winning South African rapper Cassper Nyovest.

See track list below

Champ ft. M.I Abaga 2. Lemme love you ft. Praiz 3. Alhaji Kiti (Beng Beng) ft. Pappy Kojo 4. Praise Thee ft. Stargo & Shaker 5. Aben Dada w/ Ofori Amponsah 6. Dreams 7. Carry Go ft. Davido, Seyi Shay (Nigeria), Vanessa Mdee (Tanzania) , Donald & Bucie (SA) 8. Kotomoshi ft. VVIP (Zeal) 9. Questions 10. Elale ft. Cassper Nyovest 11. Say Yes ft. Sean Tizzle 12. See Boday ft. Phyno 13. Touched 14. Leaving (KO) ft. Londie London 15. Wo Nkoa ft. Castro BONUS 16. Red Card Remix ft. Joey B , Pappy Kojo 17. Personal Person Remix ft Kk Fosu , Bisa Kdei, Kofi Nti, Castro

source: kasapafmonline.com



Back to Top