7 Things You Need To Know About Samini’s 7th Album #UNTAMED

7 Things You Need To Know About Samini’s 7th Album #UNTAMED

Uncategorized Comments Off
  1. #UNTAMED is Samini’s 7th studio album.
  2. It was recorded, put together over a 3-year period.
  3. It’s strictly a Reggae album.
  4. The album has NO features; all songs were voiced by Samini – from singing to toasting, backing vocals/adlibs, all were done by Samini. 95% of the songs were written by Samini, other songwriter credits to Michael Bruce Gore and Samini’s Father, who also supported.
  5. Seven (7) Producers worked on the album, and it is his 7th album. LoudCity Music, JMJ, Brainy Beatz, Quick Action, Mix Master Garzy, Kaywa, Rodney King Music (Asasease Records)/Silly Walks Discotheque are the Producers who worked on the album.
  6. All songs on the album were produced live; Mizter Okyere, Dan Grahl played instruments on some of the works.
  7. Album has 22 songs and drops for all music stores on Samini’s birthday, December 22, same day as Saminifest 2018. #UNTAMED Short Film (intro song) was done by Slingshot HD, Photography by Ms Kariba, ‘UNTAMED’ font by Timz, and Album Covers designed by Rimles Creatives. Album Cover & Creatives were done by Samini’s and Africa 1 Media Creative Team.

Be on the lookout for #UNTAMED Album official release on all music stores this Saturday, December 22, 2018.


Facebook: www.facebook.com/SaminiOfficial

Instagram: www.instagram.com/Samini_Dagaati

Twitter: www.twitter.com/Samini_Dagaati


Email – booksamini@africa1media.com / bookings@africa1media.com

TEL: +233550240396 / +233575854341

PR Team/Press Contact: +233266633090 / +233243161294



Back to Top