Official music Video: ‘Book of Hiplife’- VVIP

Uncategorized 178 Comments

Reggie Rockstone is putting the HipLife story out there and together with his VVIP group members, they’ve released a new music video which summaries the Hiplife journey for us—-called ‘Book of Hiplife’.
The HipLife story cannot be told without certain key champions who helped defined and shaped the genre—and as such, the video features appearances from Tic Tac, Okyeame Kwame, Abrewa Nana, Ex-Doe, Chicago, Joe Frazer and the others…
As usual, Reggie nailed the rap…You don’t need to be told he started it all!
Check out the video below..


Leave a comment


Back to Top