Full List Of Winners Of Television Awards Ghana

Uncategorized 1,112 Comments

On Friday, 10th October, the National Theatre saw the gathering of television personalities and the likes for the maiden edition of the Television Awards Ghana (TAG).

The Prime Time Awards happened one week after the Industry Awards ceremony. Comedian DKB and Television personality Amanda Jissih were the MCs on the night, DKB came in as a replacement for KSM . Honorary awards were given to trailblazers such as Actress Grace Nortey, Attah Mensah.

The award ceremony saw performances from Kwabena Kwabena and Daddy Lumba.
Full list of winners:

Outstanding Most Popular TV Show – FIRE FOR FIRE, ADOM TV

Outstanding Television Magazine Show – MY COMMUNITY, JOY NEWS

Outstanding Most Popular TV Show host/hostess – NANA YAA BREFO, ADOM TV

Outstanding Actor TV Drama Series – KWAME DJOKOTO, EFIEWURA TV3

Outstanding Actress TV Drama Series – GLORIA O. SARFO, LIVING WITH TRISHA- VIASAT 1

‪‬Outstanding Actor TV Comedy Series – KOFI ADZORLOLO, OFFICE PALAVA -VIASAT 1

Outstanding Actress TV Comedy Series – Emefa Adeti OFFICE PALAVA

‬ Outstanding Television Sport Show – THE GAME, GH ONE TV

Outstanding Television Reality Show – THE CHALLENGE, GH ONE TV

Outstanding Television Variety or Music Show -RHYTHMS, GH ONE TV

Outstanding News Anchor – AKU SIKA AQUAYE, GTV NEWS

Outstanding Television Talk Show – OBAA MMO, TV AFRICA

Outstanding Television Morning Show of the year – THIS MORNING, VIASAT 1

Outstanding television Children’s Show – AMAZING CHILD, TV Africa

Outstanding Television Comedy Series – EFIEWURA, ADOM TV

Outstanding Television Award Series… HEARTBREAK HOTEL, TV3


Leave a comment


Back to Top